35 artists added to this year’s line up!

We’ve been working hard since the first announcement to bring you this brand new list of artists for Sŵn!

The list brings us so much excitement – from The Murder Capital‘s iconic punk outbursts to Tom Ravencroft‘s eclectic late night DJ set. Big Joanie and Chastity Belt’s riot grrrl energy to Fatherson‘s cathartic and colossal rock. Charlotte Adigéry‘s heavy hitting, sublime R&B to Squid‘s funky post-punk madness.

We could go on but it’s better if you just have a gander at the full list below.

Alien Tango, Big Joanie, Campfire Social, County Line Runner, Dehd, Denuo, Eädyth, Egyptian Blue, Elis Derby, Far Caspian, Francis Lung, Gaffa Tape Sandy, Jerskin Fendrix, Just Mustard, Katy J Pearson, Kim Hon, Melin Melyn, Pagan Wanderer Lu, Big Joanie, Charlotte Adigery, Chastity Belt, Fatherson, Rosie Lowe, She Makes War, Sick Joy, Silverbacks, Skating Polly, Social Contract, Squid, Swimming Tapes, The Claque, The Murder Capital, Tom Ravenscroft (DJ Set), Working Men’s Club, Ynys, Zooni.

Swn 2019 Line Up