Lush Purr was formed by Gavin Will of The Yawns/Battery Face and the current line-up came together in 2015. The band is made up of members of The Yawns, Mirror Parties, Battery Face, Copy Haho, Platypus, Doris/Mavis, etc.

Lush Purr have featured on 3 compilations, played some awesome shows in their first year of existence and due to have their debut album released in summer 2016.

Soundcloud | Facebook